Chief Joseph Days Directors

2016 Chief Joseph Days Directors

Back row, left to right: Shelley Marshall, Diane Witherrite, Doris Noland. Front row, left to right: Steve Rogers, Rusty Eschler, Terry Jones, Harley Tucker, Jeffrey Wecks, John Hillock, Mike Warner, Terry McArtor.

 

President

Director #8
Doris Noland

ddnoland@gmail.com

  • Beer Gardens (with Rusty Eschler)
  • Past Courts
  • Coronation
  • TETWP (Tough Enough To Wear Pink)

Rodeo Co-Chairman

Director # 2
Terry Jones

southforkrm@eoni.com

  • Arena
  • Contract Acts
  • Rodeo Sponsors
  • Grand Entry
  • Tuckerettes
  • Ranch Saddle Bronc

Rodeo Co-Chairman

Director # 1
Steve Rogers

taisteve@hotmail.com

  • Security
  • EMT’s & Ambulance
  • Veterinarians
  • Wild Cow Milking
  • Sanitary
  • Work Party

Director # 3
Terry McArtor

2vranch@gmail.com

  • Conduct Meetings
  • National Sponsors
  • Marketing
  • Announcing
  • Long Term Planning
  • Boar’s Nest
  • Oversea Assignments

Director #4

Jeffrey Wecks

Jwecks@gmail.com

  • Bucking Horse Stampede
  • Award/Insurance
  • Camping
  • All parking
  • Public Relations
  • Tickets-co with Diane Witherrite
  • Non-Profit Concessions

Director #5

Diane Witherrite

dwitherrite@gmail.com

  • Treasurer/Office
  • Court Related
  • Advertising
  • Souvenir Booth
  • Tickets-co with Jeffrey Wecks

Director #6

Rusty Eschler
Secretary

  • Queen’s Luncheon
  • Parades
  • County Scholarship
  • Cowboy Church Services
  • Thunder Room
  • Beer Gardens (with Doris Nolan)

Director #7

John Hillock

john@enterprise-electric.com

  • Programs
  • Indians
  • Teen Dance
  • Sponsor Flags
  • Sound/Scoreboard Setup
  • Utilities

Director #9

Shelley Marshall

shelleymarshall@frontier.com

541-398-0414

  • Hospitality Room & Sponsors
  • Rental Tables/Charis
  • Posters
  • Tuesday Night Dinner

Director #10

Harley Tucker

harley1horse@yahoo.com

  • Rodeo Room
  • Stagecoach
  • Ranch Rodeo
  • Rodeo Vendors
  • Whisky Sponsors

Director #11

Mike Warner

warnerm@eoni.com

  • Water
  • Groomer
  • Grounds
  • Animal Welfare
  • Hay/Livestock
  • Cowboy Breakfast
  • Grand Marshall