Chief Joseph Days Directors

2018 Chief Joseph Days Rodeo, Inc. Officers

Starting from back row, left to right: Harley Tucker, Terry Jones. Mike Warner, Jeffrey Wecks, John Hillock.
Terry McArtor, Steve Rogers,  Rusty Eschler. Diane Witherrite, Doris Noland, Shelley Marshall. 

 

President

Director # 2
Terry Jones

southforkrm@eoni.com

  • Arena
  • Contract Acts
  • Rodeo Sponsors
  • Grand Entry
  • Tuckerettes
  • Oversee Assignments
  • Awards
  • Conduct Meetings

 

Director # 1
Steve Rogers

taisteve@hotmail.com

  • Security
  • EMT’s & Ambulance
  • Veterinarians
  • Wild Cow Milking
  • Sanitary
  • Work Party
  • Bucking Horse Stampede
  • Official CJD Poster

Director # 3 & Rodeo Co-Chairman
Terry McArtor

2vranch@gmail.com

  • National Sponsors
  • Marketing
  • Announcing
  • Long Term Planning
  • Boar’s Nest
  • Past Courts
  • Mobile Equipment
  • Insurance

Director #4

Jeffrey Wecks

Jwecks@gmail.com

  • Rodeo Ground Vendors
  • Communication Coordinator
  • Tickets
  • Non-Profit Concessions

Director #5

Diane Witherrite

dwitherrite@gmail.com

  • Treasurer/Office
  • Court Related
  • Advertising
  • Souvenir Booth
  • Annual Party/Xmas Party

Director #6

Rusty Eschler

  • Back Country Bash
  • Parades
  • County Scholarships
  • Cowboy church Service
  • Alcohol/Whisky
  • Ranch Rodeo
  • Beer Gardens/Thunder Room

Director #7

John Hillock

john@enterprise-electric.com

  • CJD Rodeo Program
  • Indians
  • Teen Dance
  • Sponsor Flags
  • Sound/Scoreboard Setup
  • Utilities
  • Building Construction

Director #8
Doris Noland

Secretary

ddnoland@gmail.com

  • Alcohol/Whisky
  • Beer Gardens & Thunder Room
  • TETWP (Tough Enough To Wear Pink)
  • Coronation
  • Family Dance
  • Little Backaroo
  • Cowboy Breakfast 

 

Director #9

Shelley Marshall

shelleymarshall@frontier.com

541-398-0414

  • Hospitality Room & Sponsors
  • Rental Tables/Charis
  • Tuesday Night Dinner
  • Queen’s Luncheon
  • Mutton Busting

Director #10

Harley Tucker

harley1horse@yahoo.com

  • Parking
  • Stagecoach
  • Circuit Representative
  • Harley Tucker Award
  • Camping
  • Whisky Sponsor

Director #11

Mike Warner

warnerm@eoni.com

  • Water
  • Groomer
  • Grounds
  • Animal Welfare
  • Hay/Livestock
  • Cowboy Breakfast
  • Grand Marshall

No Comments